Stay ConnectedStay Connected

Reviews

Camryn Jordan
6/24/2017
Christina Humphrey
6/18/2017
Cathy Canney Norberg
1/5/2017
Love it here! I have tried many places but always come back. They are professional and do a great job.
Dianna Boone Grounds
4/25/2017
I've gone here 4 plus years..I get excellent service and they are like family and I love my nails!
Isabel Enos Arjona Myers
4/9/2017
Wajema G.
Manassas, VA
6/25/2017
After being disappointed by a salon nearby I decided to try dream spa and am SO HAPPY I did. First, they are very professional and greet you where as some salons they barely look at you and when they do they don't exchange pleasantries but just ask what you need done. Their work is by far the best I've seen in the area. I used to go to escape day spa and Paris day spa but I could never get consistency. One time my nails would be nice and another horrible but here I find that everyone has the same quality of workmanship. There is just a good overall family vibe. The place is clean and the work is excellent. What more could you ask for!
Melissa E.
Manassas, VA
6/6/2017
Andrea is the best. I've been coming to this place for a few years. I work in a salon but can never get in. I saw this place up the street from where I live and thought I will give it a try. That was all she wrote. I had seen a few technicians before I met Andrea, but once I had my first pedicure with her. I knew she would be my go to person from now on. I get alot of hang nails on my big toes. She always gets them out. She does a great pedicure and would recommend her always. Make sure you book with Andrea when coming to Dream spa
Danielle D.
Northwest Washington, Washington, DC
5/31/2017
This place is heaven. Andrea is one of the nicest people I've met and she is absolutely amazing at what she does. I will be returning!
Mikey C.
Manassas, VA
5/31/2017
Andrea and Christi were so friendly when my girlfriend and I came to visit. They took their time and were very personable! This is definitely a place we will frequent from now on.
Steffany R.
Manassas, VA
4/25/2017
This place is THE BEST! I have been coming here for years!!! The staff is amazing. Mimi, Andrea and Christie are such amazing people. They are all so good at what they do and make you feel at home when you're there. Make sure to book your appointment!
Bianca B.
Aldie, VA
10/18/2016
Andrea does the best nails I have ever gotten done!! Dream Spa is the best quality nail places I have ever been to and highly recommend them for all of your nail, eyebrow and wax needs.
Jan R.
Manassas, VA
10/16/2016
Ahhhh Dream Spa is my go to for relaxing mani and pedi! Christi is a gem! She has been doing my nails for several years (occasionally someone else does them if she is off) and I always come out feeling and relaxed and pretty! They have so many wonderful color choices in gel and regular polish as well. From time to time I get designs done for special occasions and they always last for a week or two on my natural nails and as long as a month with gel on my natural nails! I have never done acrylic nails but many clients do when I am there!

I have seen some other comments and can say I have had excellent experiences at Dream Spa!
I will note that I have seen them cleaning equipment when I am there. My favorite part is dipping my arthritic hands in the hot wax- ah the relief of deep heat! (Common sense says if you have any open areas on your hands or feet it is not the time to visit any place for a mani-pedi.) As the intact skin is your first barrier of protection.

Take a trip on over and be sure to use the chair massager and hot wax! Ask for Christi, she is awesome! Really, I have had wonderful relaxing treatments no matter who did my nails!
William T Steele
1/22/2017
Always great service! A relaxing atmosphere and the ladies are always engaging!
Beverly Ochs
12/31/2016
Christy is my go to girl whenever I get a pedicure! She gives an amazing calf and foot massage! Plus I like her personality. The atmosphere is relaxing and friendly.
Vivi Hundley
4/12/2016
Every time I need a pedi or a wax I go to dream spa nails. I love it!! The people are warm and always greet you with a smile. They also will have a great conversation with you while they work!!
Sandy Williams
11/26/2016
Wonderful! Fabulous! Always the best ! I won't go anywhere else.
Jerry Williams
11/26/2016
I go twice a month I get manis twice and a pedis once a month the ladies there are the absolute best
Karen Molina
11/19/2016
I love it here�️�️�️ My nails and eyebrows always look fabulous ����
Rita Torres Taczan
7/26/2014
Good work. Kelly is awsome
Debby Hepburn
9/12/2014
Awesome service! Love these ladies!
Jessica Leigh Parker
2/5/2015
Great Service! Feet so soft I fell in the shower!!!! Lol xoxoxox!
Cassandra W Peoples
7/10/2014
Great place and great service! Love this establishment !
Leon_Nguyen
7/9/2014
The best and most beautiful salon in Manssas, Virignia!
Patricia A. Bryan
8/10/2014
Really nice service! I have a great experience every time.
Mercedes Reyes
1/25/2015
Love the people,great place, and there work is fabulous
Jeannine Richard Bernier
6/1/2014
Been going for quite a few years. Mimi is awesome and love Tina for my spa pedi.
Christy Ann Crider
11/26/2015
Super clean, great conversations, everyone is always smiling, I absolutely love coming her w my kids. As long as they are in business, I will keep coming back.
CK Corado
9/29/2015
I've had a great experience since discovering this place! My nails have been done to my satisfaction and the staff were friendly.
Joan Crysel
8/29/2015
Been going there for years. Love the people and the spa is clean and beautiful. Great service and I highly recommend them to all my friends.
Tiffany Wilkinson
10/28/2015
Had a great experience here, yesterday! My tech was wonderful and she and I had a great conversation the whole time! Looking forward to my next visit! Do plan to try other services in addition to nails! :)
Beth Zelones
6/9/2015
Yes had gel nails done today . With my gift certificate that my sis Amy Zelones gave me for Christmas. Also had a spa pedicure that felt great !finally got to feel special and relieve some stress. Thank you so much amy zelones.
Kim Kar
8/4/2014
I've been visiting this spa every since I moved to the area seven years ago! Although I moved and it's not close to my house anymore, I still drive over because I love the customer service!
Shannon Szpindor
12/27/2015
Always happy with the service no matter which technician I get. Nice relaxing environment and very friendly staff.
Daniela DiCarlo
6/3/2015
Never had a bad experience with Dream spa nails. I go there every two weeks for a wax and fill. Mimi is great as a technician and a manager. Her daughter Andrea also does a great job. I feel like one of the family I go so frequently!
Strother MG
6/14/2016
Very nice nail spa! Reasonably priced and they do a great job! I visit this nail salon every 3 weeks!
Ruth Rios
4/8/2016
Mimi does a great job on my nails. Been with her for a couple of years. Clean place.
Jennifer Rogel
3/6/2016
Mimi is JUST great. My first time in an SPA and she was just great. The service is good. Karen did an awesome pedicure, a really good job done from both of them. I'm very satisfied.
Steffany_Romano
4/14/2016
Totally love this place! It's my favorite. I love the people there they make me feel so welcome and at home. If you're looking for a new nail place GO HERE! Mimi, Jenny, Krissy, Andrea and Kelly are my absolute fave!
Ashley Estes
3/24/2016
Mimi was fantastic. She did my nails like no other person there. She was quick but it came out great. Will only be going to her from now on
Rosemary McGrory
7/1/2016
Mimi is the best!!! Everyone is friendly and the place is very beautiful and clean!
Ashley Goodman
7/6/2016
I love this spa. They are very efficient and take their time when it comes to doing your manicures and pedicures. This is the only place I'll ever go to.
Keisa Scott Reid
9/25/2016
Mimi has been my Nail Tech for years. I am always a satisfied customer. My fill ins, Mani and Pedi are always perfect. Relaxing atmosphere, clean facilities and professional and friendly. I highly recommend a visit.
Janea Mae
9/28/2016
Christy is my GO-TO, I will not go to nobody else for my feet! And she never lets me down! Very sweet, funny and she doesn't rush doing her job!
Robin Regis David
9/9/2016
My co-workers purchased a Mani/Pedi Spa treatment for me for Professional Admins Day and I held onto it for this weekend, to pamper myself before my Son's wedding. The staff was very friendly and Karen did a wonderful job. My first visit, won't be my last!
Natalie Schaeffer
8/12/2016
Me and my sister came here to get our mani's before she went back to Texas! This was our first time coming here and we absolutely loved it, they did an amazing job! I'll definitely be coming here from now on! They're all super nice, me and Christi even became bff's! Lol #texasfriends Can't wait for my next visit!
Teri J.
Manassas, VA
3/12/2014
I moved into the area about four years ago from MD. I tried a few other nail salon places in the area and was not impressed. Those places did my nails too thick and they did not last long.

I tried Dream Spa because it was not only close to my house, I saw an advertisement in the Valu-Pack coupons. I like their service. The nail tech, I go to has always been nice and friendly and conerned about me and how my day or week went. The staff is nice. I've seen the owner and her husband out while shopping in the local store. They are always friendly and very nice. I recommend coming here if you are looking for a quality service shop for your mani and/or pedi.

Teri
Hannah N.
Woodbridge, VA
3/28/2015
So first off, I went to this nail salon because the previous one I went to messed up horribly on my nails when I went back in for a fill *cough*Amour*cough*. So I decided to try somewhere different but in the same neighborhood since I work so close. I came across The Dream on yelp and they had good reviews so I thought I would try it. I am SOOOO happy I did. Andrea was the first to approach me as I walked in and she spoke perfect English, so I explained to her the horror that was on my fingers and she brought me back to her mother (the owner) to see what she thought Andrea could do for me. After getting a General idea of what I wanted she went straight to work. After about an hour and a half trying to fix my disaster, they came out exactly the way I wanted!!!! She is AMAZING!!! So down to earth and comfortable to talk to. So worth the money, I will NEVER go anywhere else :)
Jane't_W.
Manassas, VA
9/7/2014
First time here! Got a regular pedicure and manicure with eyebrow waxing. A little pricier than some other nail salons but the atmosphere is very serene. The place was very clean. I was greeted as soon as I entered and offered a drink and a snack.
Mimi did a great job on my pedicure amd waxing.
I'll be back!
Nichole U.
Manassas, VA
5/26/2015
Mimi gets 5 stars for eyebrow waxing. She is the best. I came to her five years ago after someone had dreadfully messed up my eyebrows. She showed me how to grow them back, where to pluck in between appointments, & now I could not be happier. Nobody else is allowed to touch my eyebrows except for me & Mimi! Plus she is so very personable & actually remembers her regulars & information about their lives they have shared w her. I highly recommend Dream Spa & especially Mimi.
Heather P.
Manassas, VA
8/19/2015
I've been coming here for a while and Mimi always does a fantastic job on my eyebrows! I also get spa pedicures and they have always been wonderful too. I think the prices are reasonable and the ladies working are always very nice!
Savannah E.
Woodbridge, VA
3/29/2015
This is by far my favorite nail place in the area. The nail technicians are all very friendly, and take their time to do a good job on your nails. I love that b/c when I take the time to get a mani/pedi its usually a treat and I want to relax and enjoy, not feel rushed. Also, I've been going here off and on for probably 5 years. No matter how long its been since my previous visit, a month, 6 months, a year, doesn't matter, they always remember who I am. The facility is also super clean and pretty- the atmosphere is very spa like. If you're looking for a nail place with well trained technicians, fun ambiance, and decent prices- Dream Spa and Nails is for you! Be sure to bring cash for tip as they don't let you tip on your debit/credit card.
Jenny J.
Manassas, VA
5/17/2015
I've been here twice and both times the service has been great. I have always come in without an appointment and have been taken care of almost immediately. I always get the gel manicure. I'm not sure of the tech's name but she is very nice and works really well. I've been to a lot of places that don't take the time to cut off my cuticles, she does a great job of removing them. She works fairly quickly but is very efficient. I love the paraffin wax that is included with the gel manicure.

Tip: make sure to bring cash for tips, they won't let you add it to the card.
Jodi C.
Manassas, VA
8/6/2014
Time to do a little updating to this bad boy...

I've continued to have my waxing done here... and I still receive the same stellar service as always. I really recommend the eyebrow tinting - if you're blond and look like you don't have eyebrows (like me), try it out.

I've also started treating myself to a monthly manicure to try to derail the constant hang nails and breakage, not to mention the added bonus of being pampered. I opt to get the shellac polish which keeps my natural nails strong and doesn't chip quite as bad as the regular OPI stuff.

Yesterday afternoon I managed to catch my finger nail in my filing cabinet at work and tore it about half way through, well below the quick. I was tempted to just attack it like a Band-Aid but knew that would be ungodly painful... and leave my hands looking a little less than stellar. When I arrived at Dream Spa last night... it literally took them about 20 seconds to "wrap' my nail. They used some type of magical paper and glue and made that break disappear. With the gel polish over the top of it, there is no trace of it ever happening. (See photo)

I am continually impressed by these ladies. I look forward to my trips there.

Since they are so fantastic, they tend to get pretty busy. They do a really great walk in business, however, if you don't want to risk having to wait, make an appointment.
Sherry M.
Manassas, VA
8/1/2016
Christi was amazing! She was very friendly and welcoming. She explained everything that she was doing and created an amazing design on my nails. At the end she dipped my hands into wax and when she peeled it off my hands were really soft. The wax is a part of the gel manicure routine. I will definitely come back to have my nails done with her. The salon was very clean and had a calm vibe.
Krystal A.
Manassas, VA
5/3/2016
I feel like I've been to about every nail salon in Manassas. This one was by far THE BEST I've been to. Christi did my pedicure and did it to PERFECTION! This is my go to for pedi's...FOR SURE!!! FINALLY!
Brittany F.
Manassas, VA
8/10/2011
Whenever I need to get a pedicure I always come here! All the techs are friendly and know what they're doing! The prices are reasonable for anything you need. Plus it's one of the cleanest nail salons I've been too!
Ashley T.
Manassas, VA
6/29/2014
I'm going to the beach this weekend & I wanted to have my legs, underarms, and stomach waxed. I definitely am glad I chose here to go. I ended up with my bikini waxed as well, and Mimi made me feel so comfortable while I was having it done (even when I buried my head into the pillow). I was very happy with my experience here and I will be returning.
Bridgette R.
Manassas, VA
6/12/2014
I love this place!!! I got my nails done here yesterday for the first time in 5-6 years. I knew about the place because my cousin took me here 5-6 years ago last time I got my nails done. They did a good job years ago so I spontaneously decided to get my nails done and thought I would try going here again. Mimi did my nails and she did a fabulous job! I was took back within 5 minutes of waiting. I described to her what I wanted and she was able to show me different gel nail polishes I could get. I knew nothing about gel nail polish until she told me. She did exactly what I had in mind. I am absolutely IN LOVE with my nails. I got acrylics put on and she was able to do them in a good amount of time and of very good quality. Mimi was very friendly and continuously engaged in conversation with me. I recommend this place to everyone. I will be going here for now on to get my nails done. I plan on trying their pedicures soon!
J B.
Manassas, VA
12/4/2014
Very clean and nice atmosphere. I got a gel manicure and I it came out very nice. They have a very large selection of gel colors. I added nail art to two of my nails and it looked very nice. It's can be hard to find the right salon if you are into nail art or embellishments, I think this place is one of the better ones. I took my 9yr old daughter and we got a kid mani/pedi. I like that they put quality work into her polish and designs. Some places skimp on the kids, they draw one crooked flower or two and charge the same as an adult, not this place. I will be back especially for special occasions when I want to bling out my nails or treat my daughter to a salon trip. I am happy to pay a few dollars more for the cleanliness and quality work.
Debby H.
Manassas, VA
9/11/2014
I've been coming here for 7 years. Great service. Nice ladies and excellent prices. I highly recommend trying Dream Spa Nails!!
Jill D.
Manassas, VA
6/17/2013
Clean place. Friendly staff. Great massage chairs. It was my first visit for a pedicure and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I will go back.
Nancy G.
Manassas, VA
2/10/2012
I have been going to this salon since the day it opened. It is immaculate, has great manicurists, great owners, talented as well as friendly, and I have never been disappointed. They go above and beyond. I have had the waxing, individual lashes, facials and I haven't been disappointed ever. If I have a concern or question, I do not hesitate to express it and they come through every single time. I think they are the best around!
Stephanie B.
Manassas, VA
8/3/2011
I went in for a pedicure and had a very relaxing experience. The girl who did it was very nice and friendly, she took her time to explain the different types of pedicures they offered and made personal recommendations. Definitely get the paraffin wax if you go - it was awesome. Prices were extremely fair considering the cleanliness of the spa, friendliness of the staff and quality of the service.
Sarah R.
Manassas, VA
12/30/2010
I went here to get a french manicure set. I had never been here but, was driving around and thought I'd come check it out. I am glad I did. I happened to have the Manager do my nails and she was fabulous. She took her time to make sure they were perfect. She was very personable and talked to me the entire time. She told me the next time I come to ask for her. I never made an appointment. I just walked in and got seated immediately. I will definitely go back again to try their spa. I happened to run into my Mom's friend while being there and she said that this was the only place she went and that she absolutely loves them because of the great job they do! t was VERY clean as well which counts a lot in my book. It was much bigger than I thought it'd be when I walked in. Can't wait to go back!
Tina T.
Manassas, VA
12/8/2010
Beautiful shop, great staff, always leave feeling refreshed and pretty. Love it.
Crystal F.
New York, NY
1/15/2010
Great Nails! Great eyebrows! Great Service! These guys are the best in Manassas. The salon is extremely clean & that goes a long way in my book.
Fairview Square 9808 Liberia Ave. Manassas, VA 20110
Call Us: 703-335-2555
1
1
facebook
googleplus
yelp